Leadership Training Zone - Measuring Chapter Effectiveness

Interested? Please contact Kelly Aust (kelly.aust@skanksa.com) for conference call number/access code

Measuring Chapter Effectiveness Presenter: National Executive Committee Member – TBA

Day/Date/Time: Tuesday, 04/25/17 at 7PM ET (6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT)

Target Audience: Chapter Presidents, All NAWIC Members

Synopsis: Sharing best practices to evaluate and increase chapter effectiveness in fulfilling NAWIC’s core purpose of enhancing the success of women in construction.

Topics will include:

  • Evaluating chapter meeting format
  • Increasing chapter member engagement
  • Increasing visibility in the local construction community
  • Sharing member career success stories
  • AND MORE!