Back to All Events

Chapter Voting Board Elections

Official Running Slate for 2015-2016 NAWIC Board and Officers. The following candidates have been nominated.


Aryn Ferguson

Vice President:
Melody Draper

Ann Young

Kelly Aust

Directors: (4 positions)
Charris Sonne-Phinney
Jeannie Spencer
Melissa Burns
Liz Cowen

The official nomination slate was adopted on May 21, 2015 by the present Chapter members. A Chapter vote for each Board and Officer position will take place on June 18, 2015. (We are voting in person, so please attend our June meeting, we need a minimum of 33 votes.)

Earlier Event: June 9
June Chapter Board Meeting
Later Event: July 14
July Chapter Board Meeting